Enjoy a simple minimalistic life in Pierzchnica, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 117 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    173

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    We are couple with baby, 2 dogs, cat, 5 chickens and 5 ducks. Live on Swietokrzyskie mountains,25 km from Kielce. We try create our paradise in so beautifull and peaceful land. It's tipical agriculture area with lots of appels plantations,small hills,wild forestes and full of herbs meadows. Great,fresh air and beautiful landscapes around. We like meet new people, learn new thinks and try be open mind. Before we travel a lot, now we focused on slow life in a village.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn how enjoy simple,minimalism life.
    Be creative to do something with your own hands.
    Be close natura.
    Eat fresh and organic food from our garden.
    Making fire,play djembe,play with our dog and just get relax.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We create permacuture garden and renovation house,so you can help us with this projects. From March to June 2022 looking for person to house care and pet care when we will be in our travel.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have small house, only kitchen and bedroom. We creation this pleace like rustic, old style farm house with rocket stove, clay walls, wood hande made furnitures. We love recycled.
    We offer for you normal bed, tent or hammock, it depend of what you like.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    When you miss city life,you can easy get to Kielce,Krakow,Warszawa,Łodz

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 317873673235