Looking for a serious and honest pet sitter for a pack of Rhodesian Ridgeback, in the countryside North of Rome, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 924 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    My name is Elisabetta,
    I'm a breeder and a radio presenter. I work at RAI Italian radio and television broadcasts and I am passionate about Rhodesian Ridgeback, a hunting dog from South Africa that is really special. I live in a small villa just outside northern Rome, with my 6 super socialized dogs, 2 males 4 females.
    I'am looking for a serious and honest pet sitter for 3/6 months. A willing & smart girl who love to learn how to manage Rhodesian Ridgeback especially when I've litters and also give me some help with house cleaning since my work on the radio takes me from the early afternoon until the night. Daily commitment: feed and clean dogs (morning & evening) looking after them, play with them and walk them once a day. We say that the work is fragmented and not excessively demanding, but of great responsibility since my dogs are like my children (my daughter is 34 years old now, and she lives and works in Rome city center) Week ends tend to be free except when I'm out for dog shows. Room and board in a family environment. My place is 20 km far from Rome, with direct connections to the city center, after a pleasant walk of 3 km. I will be happy to welcome girls who love country life!!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    To know the world of breeding and learn speaking Italian, house help, and get little money: 350 euros per month

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide


    A willing Workawayer girl to learn how to manage Rhodesian Ridgeback and give some help in the house. I ask the person to keep klean the dogs area, to monitor the dogs during my absence, making sure that they are not at risk and that they are well feeded. In the moments of detachment she can study reading, watching TV or listening to music, go walking in the surroundings ... she will have the kitchen at her disposal. In short, I need family help for my dogs for a period of 3/6 months!!!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    At home, in a private room and bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    during the weekend she can have her time at her leisure. We could study together itineraries to visit Rome and its surroundings ... my area is well connected by train and bus.
    But if she wish we can also share time together... This is a real family host!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    variable during the day

N° de référence hôte : 317828631161

Feedback (2)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.5)

Experience family life in Robecco Sul Naviglio, Italy
English speaking family renovating a house/ garden in Susa, Italy