Help organise my garden in Auckland, and housework, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 445 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I'm Pauline a mum of 5 kids though only 2 live at home now. Christiana 27 and Oliver 16
    I'm a midwife, so work crazy hours.
    We are quite a sporty family and love getting into the outdoors. We also have a piano in the house for anyone who likes to play.
    We have had homestay students stay with us in the past and have formed some long -term bonds with them. We have had some fantastic workaways stay with us who have transformed my garden however weeding it is a constant battle. I also need help with housework.
    A bonus would someone who would be able to build a compost for me.
    So if you'd like to come and stay with us we look forward to hearing from you.
    Also a biggie ...... do you like dogs. We have a 2 year old Labrador puppy Penny who would think you where wonderful if you walked her. She has a sister in crime Arya the ragdoll kitten and the one who puts them in there place Sunny the matriarchal cat.
    We live close to the city and are on a very good bus route that can get you to most places around Auckland.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The NZ way of life

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My garden has been transformed from a jungle by our wonderful workaways now it just needs to be maintained.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A sleepout bedroom containing 1 single bed, and wardrobe.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am very flexible with the time that I need help so you would be able to get out and see plenty of Auckland while staying with us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 3166236964d8