Join me in my small rural community and help with some projects around my green home in Huelva, Andalucia, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 230 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in the south of spain in an small ecovillage in a real beautiful natural spot. My name is Andrea , i'm 45 years and since this year i´m living on my own,cause my daughter moved to granada. In this village we are about 100 people. We are not a 100%comunity. Everybody has his/her own space/place, but we do have a comun organization in some things. No road is coming up here, so we bring up the hill building materials and heavy shoping with the donkey.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn the language, have a experience living in the mountains, learn working with donkeys, get in touch with an ecovillage, know new people and new places.........

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have many things to be done like carpenter work, i have a green roof and i wan to fix it, i want to build a green water drainage, theres a lot of building and gardening stuff to be done(i would like to make my garden little by little permaculture(it is quite abandonated in the moment). Also take care of the donkey. Help with fixing things, cleaning up the land...also the house, i have some mosaik pojects going on, also painting stuff, making fire wood, helping doing art craft , you see there is always many things to be done. The kind of work you are expected to do depends the moment you come,your skills and the weather at that moment. Im a buisy person with many diferent projects going on so i need people who can also work on their own.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A nice room with a single bed.(my daughters room)
    (My house is small, so there is not really privacy-you hear everything)
    I have also a place with a doble bed,but this has less privacy cause it dont has a door. My bath room is with gas heating. The toilet is outside.Drinking water we have to pick up in the well. We eat together if you like. Somedays maybe im out so you have to cook on your own.I dont eat meat, sometimes i eat fish, but i dont mind if you eat it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are two buses a day to sevilla wich ia a really beatiful town. And theres a lot of nice small villages around. Also a lot of paths to go for a walk. In aracena is an famous cave called la gruta de las maravillas, you can see. The aerea is famous for the black pigs and the jamon. We are 100 km from huelva and there are really nice beaches. Portugal border is about 50 km from here. There always some concerts going on, many musicians around, also many alternative terapys....always depends the moment you show up ,the things you can meet. The clima is quite mild,but in winter it can also rain a lot.
    I dont have a fix internet in my house,but in the village Alajar(20 min walking), you have a place with internet. I have internet on the phone and normaly the conection is okay,but there are moments (specially when it rains) without an good conection.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 293337233565