Donnez-nous un coup de main avec nos 2 adorables petites filles à Novales, Cantabrie, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 106 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2021

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!!

    We would be more than glad to welcome a workawayer at home who could give us a hand looking after our two lovely little girls (4 and 7 years old), and doing some housework.

    We live in the north of Spain, in the region of Cantabria, in a beautiful little village called Novales, 3 km away from the nearest beach (Cóbreces). This is a lovely area if you like surfing, trekking...

    My husband and I are language teachers. We speak English and French and we normally speak English to the girls. We would also like you to speak Engish to them! We will be very pleased to help you with your Spanish.

    We are looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be welcome as another member of the family. We will do our best so that we all have an excellent experience.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You would mainly look after the kids: play with them, take them to the park, etc. We would like someone active and playful who enjoys spending time with the children. It's important for us that you talk to them in English. Guiomar is fluent in English but Valentina, the little one, is a little bit lazy and although she understands perfectly, she tries to answer back in Spanish... And it would be lovely if you can babysit one evening per week so that Alex and I can go out for dinner ;-)
    You would also help us with some housework. We would appreciate someone proactive who understands what living in a family means in terms of cooperation (basic things like laying and clearing the table, tidying up...) without us having to tell what to do all the time...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a lovely house with a big garden, located in a beautiful village in the countryside and very near the beach. We can offer you a lovely double bedroom of your own and a nice bathroom that you would share with the girls.

    We have a cat at home: Bimba, another member of the family, and three more outside in the garden!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 316263114931