Come and spend your days in the region of Champagne, France

Country

France

 

Enregistré comme favori 53 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    73.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo! We are Roeland and Milou and we just started our business in the French region Champagne Ardennes. We have a little restaurant that can host about 20 people for dinner and a few more for drinks. Roeland is cooking and Milou is doing the service. Apart from that we have three guest rooms. Business is going really really well and as it is just the two of us, right now we are making really long days, because we do all the dishes and cleaning ourselves. We are looking for one or two people who want to help a young and enthousiastic couple start their business!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will provide for all of your food, and of course we have a private room for you. Also, we are closed on monday and tuesday during the day, so you can use that time to take a day trip. During service, we will share the tips that people give with you.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    During the day: sometimes help Roeland with the mise en place in the kitchen. Doing some laundry, watering plants, in the evening do the dishes during service and sometimes help Milou in the bar or running plates etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Dutch, English, French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a guest bedroom where you can stay. You will share the bathroom with us. Also we have a laundry machine for you to use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a lot of Nice tips for you for some day trips and nice places to visit in the area, like a big lake where you can swim (Lac de la Liez) or the old town of Langres.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    This can vary. About 3 hours during the day and every evening. One evening off is possible.

N° de référence hôte : 313898533375