Play with our daughter to help with her English in Arboli, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.07.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in a house with a big garden in the middle of the mountains.
    The nearest village is a small village (only live 80 people), located one km from the house.
    The place where we live is the best sport area climbing on the world. There are many paths to walk through the mountains, gorgs, lakes and small towns to visit

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn catalan or spanish speaking with us.
    If you want to know more information you can consult the web page
    you will be able to enjoy your days with a family active and excited by life, who enjoys everything that nature offers us.
    We also like to practice yoga, relax and enjoy the tranquility

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need people who want to play with our 2.5-year-old daughter to learn English.
    We prefer sport and nice people, who love the animals and the mountain live.
    We would like you to play with our daughter on the mountain and the countryside, without using the telephone and / or television.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a caravan in the yard for you
    In the caravan there is a bed, table, benches, a wardrobe and cooking stoves.
    You can use all the common outdoor spaces, baths, yoga platform, rocodrom and barbecue.
    If you want to know more information, please ask us for our website called rock climbing house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We like quiet life and practice adventure sports (climb, snowboarding, running, ...).
    We do not eat meat almost ever.
    With us we live a price dog that is called Messi

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 313332191178