Get a real experience of living and working on an organic Nepalese farm with our large family in Pokhara

Country

Népal

Enregistré comme favori 1297 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    137  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    999

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello ! I am Ashok koirala from Nepal. I am a Nepali farmer with the age of 34. I have 8 cows and four buffalo and 2 goat and three green house and one chicken house too. Altogether there are 13 members in my family.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have three green house i grow there different kinds of organic vegetables like tomato, cabbage, cauliflower, onion, garlic, ginger etc. I have one big chicken house where I feed thousand chicken. They will be ready in 45 days. I also produce my own honey with the help of nature. I have four buffalo and four cows which will give me milk. So you can help me with caring the cows and buffalows, care about my chicken and learn a lot about farming, the simpel Nepali live and our culture. The volunteering also includes helping in the household with cooking or for example making butter on your own. So enjoy living and working together with me and my family.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Nepali: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have two room for volunteers there are four bed in those room where they can live freely and share their feelings& ideas. For food we will have 3 meals per day together. Those meals are made out of our own organic products and we have to ask you kindly to pay 5 Dollars per day for experience this traditional nepali food. With this investment you will support local and biological agriculture, so we hope you don´t mind. There is also a shop near by our house where you can buy some things you need. Otherwise you can walk to the city which is just 45 minutes away by foot or 10 minutes by taxi. We also have a traditional nepali shower and bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I was also a trekking guide some years ago. So you can ask me about trekking and benefit from my personal contacts ( for example also paragliding ) if you would like to enjoy those experiences.
    It is also possible for you to go hiking in the area of my home with me as your guide or on your own.
    In this area (smal jungle) you get the opportunity to see animals like leopard, bear, Nepali rabbit, snakes...
    So we would love to have you here as our friend and welcome you in our home.


    Note:- If you have more than two weeks that will be better. Because I also can teach something and u also can teach me something.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    according to their wills max 25 hours a week

  • ...

    Cet hôte fait payer des frais

    en savoir plus
    4$ a day for food

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)

































































































N° de référence hôte : 296149641718