Help me with housework, language exchange and family olive grove in Sicily, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Maurizio, I am 44 years old, I was born and raised in Palermo, Sicily and I have lived for 2 years in Castelluzzo near the beautiful town of San Vito lo Capo, in a house inside a small residence near the sea and mountains . I like to travel and my most important trips have been in Central America, from Mexico to Panama, I have been to Madagascar and in Europe I have had the pleasure of visiting Greece by sailing boat, I have been many times to Spain and Fuerte Ventura, I have been to the Czech Republic, Poland and worked in Germany. I have a 3 year old girl named Frida. I like cooking and being in contact with nature. I have a field of olive trees in the center of Sicily in the province of Caltanissetta, where I produce olive oil and until last year I produced red and white wine that I have been producing in the province of Trapani since this year. I love music. I would like to improve my language skills by learning English and Spanish. I would like to learn how to cook international cuisune. I would like to practice some holistic disciplines including yoga, taichi and meditation. Thanks!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can share my agricultural knowledge ,I can teach sicilian-italian cuisine, practice the Italian language,

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need volunteers to be able to teach me Spanish and English lessons; babysitting for my daughter, cooking and teaching me international cuisine; agricultural workers but in a light way, my farm is small and the products are not sold but only consumed by my family and friends. I would like to practice some holistic disciplines.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested in learning Spanish and English, and sharing my Italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with a bunk bed, dressers ,a balcony, there is a private bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In their free time, volunteers can enjoy the sea and the mountain (hiking-climbing-mtb) of one of the most beautiful places in Sicily, near the "Zingaro reserve", visit the thermal baths and many other attractions in the area

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I can offer my hotspot connection

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I can offer a place for a minivan inside my home and a place in the parking lot of the residence located near the gate. Anyway there are a lot of place to parking in nature also near the sea.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 4-5 hours/day, 5 days/week...or less


N° de référence hôte : 295548356666