Besoin d'aide avec env. 20 chiens recueillis chez moi près de Malaga en Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 293 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.03.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    2840

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Having recently moved house my profile has now changed regarding the help I need
    Basically I can manage the dogs myself, but help in socialising them before they move on to a permanent home is always appreciated.
    What I am looking for is for somebody to help around the grounds, strimming the grass and hedge. We have professional tools to do this. Some light maintenance like fixing fencing and maybe a little painting, and occasionally help around the house, which is only small, so quite easy really.
    3-4 hours per day and 2 days off, either at weekend or during the week would be sufficient for our needs, and the hours can be flexible, also the weather determines the work we can do
    I also have a website that needs updating, so any help with that would be a bonus
    People travelling in a camper van, we can accommodate you also.
    We have a good internet connection, so people who need to work via the internet whilst on workaway can do so
    I have a small caravan available for workaways to sleep in, and unlimited access to the house.
    I have stated that 2 people can stay, but the caravan is small, although big enough for short term living
    I would like to add though that I prefer workaways to stay for at least 3 weeks to give time to adjust and settle in.
    I am extremely busy just now so please be patient if I don't reply the same day
    Thank you for reading my profile, and if the position appeals to you then please contact me for more information
    Kind regards
    Ann

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    will fill this in later when I have more time, But I am willing to show what the surrounding areas have to offer
    However not all culture is good. I rescue galgos (similar to greyhounds) and Podencos. Both breeds are used by hunters. Please google them if you can before you come, it will give you an insight as to why I rescue these dogs and find them forever homes.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Just general help really which will be dependent on your ability to do the tasks required.
    You will not be left on your own to do things unless you feel confident. Nobody is perfect but, we all have certain talents

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 berth caravan, has fridge and a stove. Toilet/shower facilities are in the house which is only a few steps away.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    At this uncertain time I am not sure if transport services are running at 100% as things change from day to day. But there are opportunities to travel to local places of interest

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have good internet connection which is available at all times

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have space for a campervan

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week













N° de référence hôte : 292741568815