Join our family and give our children the opportunity to immerse them in another language and culture. Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 30 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello¡
    We are a happy family of six living in sunny Malaga, Spain

    My name is Irene, I am 42 years old. I am a teacher in a secondary school, but I only work during the mornings. My husband is 44, he is in the Aviation industry. Sonia, a lady from Peru, is living with us. She helps us with the housekeeping and cooking. Our children love her, because she is really nice and lovely, she has been with us for 5 years already.
    Lucas (10) and Darío (9) love sports (football and tennis), skate and drawing. Marco (6) and Leo (2) love music, crafts and to play outdoors.. They are lovely boys, who are really happy and excited of this experience.

    We love traveling, we are flexible, sociable and we enjoy nature, the mountains, the countryside and the beach.
    We like to practice different sports, such as surfing, cycling, skiing and hiking.

    Our main objective with having you among us is give our children the opportunity to immerse them in another language and culture (Native English Speaker).

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are willing to share with you great experiences and create a good bond between us, even if you come for a short stay. We consider our selfs happy, respectful and flexible people.
    We are very involved in the education of our children, who go to a Montessori School. Its Philosophy is the respect for oneself and others.
    You can learn and practice Spanish with us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Play with children in the afternoons and evenings, Monday through Friday, from 16:00 to 20:00.
    We are always present with our children, so we do not expect you to babysit them. We understand that thinking of taking care of four children can be overwhelming. This will not be the case.
    You will be off all mornings and weekends.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house is spacious, we have a room for you and it is easy to find privacy for your own time. We have a garden and pool. Very close to the city (15 minute drive), many services nearby and yet only 5 minutes walk from a beautiful and peaceful country side. Public transport is relatively close, 15 minutes walking distance.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Málaga is a beautiful fishermen town that has grown up into a cosmopolitan city. By the sea and surrounded by mountains, charming and lively.
    Málaga has a great weather, and an excellent location. Close to Sierra Nevada, a ski station and Tarifa, the closest point to Africa, with nice beaches.
    Andalucia is a nice region, with a long history, cultural monuments, natural parks, and good gastronomy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 287928621872