Ambiance champêtre, vieille ferme dans le Wendland en Allemagne : Partagez notre vie de famille et améliorez votre allemand !

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 298 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    78.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact S'inscrire
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️️*️️ Im Moment können wir leider nur jemanden aufnehmen, der etwas Deutsch sprechen kann (basic german).
    *️️*️️ Wenn Du Interesse hast, länger an einem Ort / in einer Familie zu bleiben, melde dich gern bei uns!

    Wir leben zu sechst mit drei Generationen auf einem alten Hof im Wendland. Das Leben hier ist ruhig und naturnah. Es gibt zwei Gemüsegärten und wir versuchen, uns ansatzweise selbst zu versorgen. Die Kinder sind 9 und 12 Jahre alt. Lüchow ist mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar. Manchmal ist auch unser Auto frei und kann genutzt werden. Die Arbeit hier ist hauptsächlich im Haushalt und im Gemüsegarten, gelegentlich müssen auch die Kinder betreut werden. Im Haus und auf dem Hof gibt es noch viele Renovierungsarbeiten (und laufend neue Projekte) bei denen wir uns über Hilfe freuen - das darf gern auch handwerkliche Hilfe sein. Wir gewinnen selbst unser Brennholz und machen auch viele handwerkliche Arbeiten selbst. Wenn du etwas lernen möchtest oder sogar selbst etwas vermitteln kannst - großartig :-)

    *️ ️ *️ ️ At the moment we can only accept someone who can speak some German (basic german).
    *️ ️ *️ ️ If you are interested in staying longer in one place / family, feel free to contact us!

    We are six with three generations on an old farm in Wendland. Life here is quiet and close to nature. There are two vegetable gardens and we are trying to supply ourselves. The children are 9 and 12 years old. Lüchow is accessible by bicycle. Sometimes our car is free and can be used. The work here is mainly in the household and in the vegetable garden, occasionally the children must be cared for. In the house and on the farm there are still many renovations (and constantly new projects) in which we look forward to help - that may be synonymous with manual assistance. We even get our firewood and do a lot of manual work ourselves. If you want to learn something or even teach something yourself - great :-)

    We are a family of six (4 adults, 2 kids) living together on an old farmstead in a very small village between Hamburg and Hannover. We are untroubled, relaxed and open-minded. We love nature, music, books and healthy food.

    Are you friendly and open-minded? Are you good with kids?
    We would be pleased to welcome you and let you be part of our family life.
    And we would be happy to have some help in the house, yard and with the kids.

    The estate is quite ample, our house is nearly 200 years old but warm and comfortable.
    You will get your own room and own bathroom.

    If you like, you could help us improve our english. And if you want to improve your german: in unserer Region wird sehr gutes, klares Deutsch gesprochen! Come and help - and learn german or improve your knowledge. We will be pleased to help you!

    We are looking forward to your application, if you want to stay at least 4 weeks - gladly longer!
    You should already speak a little German.

    We have two Little dogs and a few hens.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Come and improve your german.
    We will help you.

    Discover german cooking.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Du solltest unbedingt ein bisschen Deutsch sprechen.

    You should
    -be sensitive and adaptable, able to understand the needs of a family
    -have a good rapport with children
    -be able to get up early in the morning
    -independently identify and complete tasks

    And it would be good if you're happy too, if there are no special activities.
    We hope that you spend most of your day with us.
    In addition, you should be able to give us your ideas and wishes, so that we can enter into it.

    There are different tasks and there is always something to do. Play with the kids, hang the clothes, clean the kitchen, prepare lunch (or prepare lunch together with us) fetch firewood from the barn, vacuum the house, wipe the entrance hall, and so on.
    In spring and summer you can also help in the garden, we grow our own fruits and vegetables.

    If you are craftsman you also could help us to demolish an extension. We reconstructed our house in 2013 but there are almost many tasks... :-)

    You also could bring some new "inspiration" to our kitchen.
    We love healthy cooking. One of us is vegetarian and we also love vegan cooking.

    Everyone contributes what he or she is able to do - but primary we are looking forward to have an exciting time together.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    german, english (quite good), french (basics)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There are two guestrooms in the house (each one has a bathroom with sink, shower, toilet).
    The rooms have windows and are light, warm and at ground level. There is no TV or phone in the guestrooms.

    If you like music, you can use the grand piano, the drum kit or the cajon boxes.
    We love music.
    Bring your instruments, if it´s possible!!

    We have some bicycles that can be used for a ride to the next town for shopping or sightseeing.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    Our region is a quite rural area!!
    But its a beautiful region and the people are very friendly and open-minded.

    The “wendland” is quite famous for its peculiarity. Many people (artist, artisans, craftspeople, families with alternative lifestyle) moved here to support the anti-nuclear-movement since the 1980´s. We think it´s a very interesting area with many cultural activities and a keen sense of community. To get an impression check out the “kulturelle-landpartie” or “republik-freies-wendland” in the net…

    Landscape is quite wild and partial intact. Although agricultural shaped...
    Next town (Lüchow) is about 9 km. We go there nearly each day (job, music school, swimming, ...)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours per week










N° de référence hôte : 287874597449