Paradis en bord de fjord, venez-nous aider dans notre belle ferme et foyer, à Frosta en Norvège

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 473 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1321

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  • Description

    Description

    Hey :) we have just brought a farm in Sømna who is in the middle of Norway . Amazing nature and good atmosphere and loads of possibilities or nature experiences. We need help with the animals, painting, building, woodwork and more, you will be welcome to stay in amtmannsstua who is a very old but beautiful house with lots of soul , it’s a bathroom and kitchen there, need to be told that it’s a cold house that need firewood for warming up completely :) in the wintertime we will only take one worker since it’s best to use the bedroom downstairs since then you get heat from the bathroom 🍁

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could learn Norwegian, organic living,recycling and a lot of good cooking and fun facts :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for people who like to help us on the farm with woodwork, building, farm work, painting, gardening and general maintenance.
    We need people who can work independent aswell in team and take initiative.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you are welcome to stay in our guest house with shower and toilet. we offer food and accomodation
    :) welcome to our little paradis :D



    When you request we will answer AS soon AS we can, then its important that you reply either you plan on coming or not, cause or else we may say no to someone who wants to come, and both loose that chance :) if you come it’s super important that you stay the length you say, of course if something happens we will understand, just remember that the help that you offer and do is important for us, and if you suddenly decide to leave before the time, then remember how many requests we have said no to, so you could come :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we have interesting projects and amazing nature and possibilities for hiking in the woods,mountains and sea, and the city is not far away

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day (max 25hours/week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




















N° de référence hôte : 287668122672