Famille de 3 vivant à Barcelone recherche baby-sitter anglophone - Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 108 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.07.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are the Garcia Family a Barcelona based family of three. Mum dad and a 8 year old boy.
    We live just a subway stop from the Sagrada Familia and 4 stations from Plaza Cataluña the city center. We live in a three bedroom sunny apartment.
    We are looking forward to repeat the workaway experience.
    We are looking for someone who genuinely enjoys spending time with children, who is fun and playful. We would like our son to be fluent in English, we are looking for a talkative person that teaches him English and that would be responsible for getting him to school and back and after school activities.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would love to show you all our favourite spots. The most authentic Barcelona. We loove our food and try to cook nice food almost everyday .
    We would be more than happy to help you see all the interesting things our city has to offer
    We live in Barcelona 5 minutes walking from Sagrada Familia, 3 minutes from a subway station.
    Transportation ticket provided

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for an English speaking person that could help us drop off and pick up our son from school, and teach him English.
    He is an extremely loving child, that will be very excited to have someone new and from another culture around.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Small and sunny room with a single bed, wardrobe and if you need a table and a chair. WIFI
    We cook food for lunch and dinner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bus and subway station around the corner and transportation ticket provided.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (3.5)

Échange culturel: (3.0)

Communication: (3.0)






N° de référence hôte : 279729261862