Recherchons Workawayers pour donner un coup de main à la maison et avec les enfants près de Anvers en Belgique

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 256 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    223

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    68.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5. Tom (47) Silvie (41), Stella (14), Briek (13) and Néna (6). We just moved to Spain, before we always lived in Belgium.
    We live in a finca in the mountains of Álora, near Málaga. We have 2 little dogs and 3 cats.

    It is a very beautiful environment, surrounded by nature and its sounds.

    Do you like experimenting, painting with Néna? She is a creative girl that loves creative activities such as story making, dancing, role-play, making costumes, games,... Stella and Briek are really independent, and altough Néna thinks that she is already 12 years old, she still needs some caring sometimes :-).

    Or maybe you know a lot about computers and how to build your own computer, or about programming and gaming. Briek would be very happy to learn something new too.

    Or maybe you are handy and could help with little renovation works around the houses.

    There will be a lot of free time, because the children are independent and want to do as much as they can ont their own.

    For the weekends, you can travel to other towns or Málaga, which can be reached by train from the town of Álora. We also have an apartment at the beach of Manilva, which you can stay in.

    We would like to meet you!

    You are welcome !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn About our culture (Belgium) and learn About life in Andalusia.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Play and work with the youngest. Little DIY projects

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with WiFi in our home or a separate room in a little house

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 278834521111