Repairing, cleaning and painting for the artist house in Tokyo, Japan

Country

Japon

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 222 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to our house. Please open "availability" and check our schedule before asking us.
    Because of risk of covid infection not everyone can stay.
    prefer fully vaccinated people with mask, hand wash and social distance.

    We're guys and girls who lives in 5 bed rooms house at central Tokyo.
    Our house is 2 stations from Ikebukuro and 6 stations from Shinjuku.

    this old house is located in quiet residential area but next towon is a small university town.
    There are many shops in there, good for hanging out.

    Current residents are I, Hiro who is owner, Japanese, Chinese roommates and a cat.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    At least once, we'd like to take a dinner with you and enjoy with our guest.
    I'd like to know drinking games from your country but I can't drink because of tumor now. Please drink instead of me.
    My couchsurfing experience. hosting and traveling both.
    I'm foodie have a lot of delicacies or vegan food information.
    my roommates has deep knowledge of subculture, you can talk with them about Animes and Games.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning (Important help)
    Clean up common space (i.e. Kitchen Bathroom,Toilet and Living room)

    Weeding (preferable help but not necessary)

    Painting (If possible)
    Paint mural

    Now, I have a spinal tumor and take a lot of medicine can't do many things that I could do before.
    I may ask you to do other things, (e.g. go shopping with me and carry something that I bought)

    No specific time for working schedule.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    You can learn Chinese and Japanese from us.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A indoor bed tent in the living room or a private room when there is a vacant room.
    Please let me know if you specifically need the room.
    if you're asking the room for long term and I need your help I can open the room for you from a few weeks to a few months but I may ask you to stay in the tent a few days before open the room.

    We have futon mattress, blanket and high speed wifi.

    We don't ask you much to work so please cook by yourself.

    I offer you my home made sake (Japanese alcohol) when we do the party.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This is pure homestay, No need driving license or working visa.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    high-speed wifi

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1 hour a day, with 2 days off


N° de référence hôte : 547136816685