Enjoy living in a National Park with an International family in France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.12.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Bonjour ! I'm looking for someone to help watch my 19 month old little girl while i work at a restaurant this summer near my house. She is really adorable baby very easy going. My nanny is retiring at the end of august and I'm having a hard time finding a replacement for the month of August. We speak english french and Portuguese and we live in a really awesome area with great swimming, hiking and climbing spots. I think ill be needing help about 3 days a week between 11:30 and 18h. During which she takes a long nap. We have a big garden with lots of fresh veggies.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Me I'm from North Carolina and my husband is french. We live in a national park. I do alot of circus arts my husband makes beer and we like to play music. Parc national des cevennes, mont lozere, gorges du tarn. We live 5 min walk to great swimming holes and we have an excellent view from the house.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Someone who feels comfortable with young children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a guest room or if you prefer possibility to sleep in tent. We eat alot of organic and we cook alot of gluten-free and vegetarian meals but we eat some meat sometimes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 6 and a half hours a day, 3 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 277345485726