Nature lovers in the middle of the Luberon Natural Park, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 465 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    31  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE! ***



    We live in a charming, remote place inside the Luberon Natural Park.


    We love meeting new people, from several cultures, know different way to live and thinking. We are really looking forward to hosting creative, hard-working, and skillful people with a positive attitude!


    We live in the middle of the Luberon Natural Park, so this could be perfect for you if you like to spend time in nature!!!

    A paradise for nature lovers! There are many amazing trails starting right outside of the house and great climbing a few kms away, in Buoux. In the mid 80's the Buoux cliff was one of the most important in the world and even today it is a paradise for technical sports climbing!




    We recently opened a small B&B where we will be giving ceramic classes in the Luberon. We started with this adventure 3 years ago so there is still a lots to be done. 




    At the moment we need most help cleaning leaves, gardening, finishing some secondary buildings, painting,etc!
    If you don't mind doing some physical tasks and getting your hands dirty please contact us!




    Please note that our place is remote and there is no public transport!

    If this sounds like fun to you, then send us a message!



    About us:
    We are Neu and Jon. We have been traveling and volunteering in farms for many years and that changed our lives forever. We have finally decided to settle down in Provence and we have been working hard together with wonderful workawayers renovating our big house . We love climbing, gardening and yoga. We are also starting a ceramic atelier.

    PLACES TO VISIT DURING YOUR STAY:
    Auribeau (900m), Castellet (2km), Saignon (6km), Apt (10km), Buoux (10km), Bonnieux (18km), Roussillon (21km).

    We always go to the Saturday market in Apt and you are welcome to join us whenever you want! There you can go for a coffee, get some groceries or just walk around and enjoy the wonderful vibe of the market.



    Please let us know if you think you could be interested!

    Looking forward to your messages!*️️️️️️️️️


    Neu and Jon.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will learn together and from each other!


    We would like to open our doors to people from different cultures and backgrounds who wants to experience this beautiful area. We have gotten so much from previous experiences that we know we will learn and enjoy having new workawayers and can't wait to hear all the interesting stories from your travels!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning leaves, finishing some secondary buildings, painting , etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be staying in one of the guests rooms in the main house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours per week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





















N° de référence hôte : 267778276293