Help in our organic home and garden in Magnesia, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 264 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in a 3 acre land on the slopes of an extremely picturesque mountain in the greek region of thessaly. all our gardening and cultivation is strictly organic and we fancy ourselves as proactive healing individuals. We are vegetarians since 40 years and we offer our guests and volunteers wholesome organic vegetarian food. Our project here is rather small, no marketing of our produce. The place is covered by lush vegetation including big nut and fruit trees and several vegetable and flower gardens. All of the water used within the premises is untreated pure and clear and comes from the mountain springs. We have no animals. Our preference in volunteers is those with knowledge of carpentry, building, plumbing, electrical works, gardening etc. We provide a nice private cabin made of wood with small kitchen and external toilet as well as 3 meals a day for our volunteers.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Healing work in nature, fresh air and crystal clear spring water, organic vegetarian diet, beautiful trekking paths all around, the beach is 45 minutes walk, stress free life style.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we require our volunteers to offer their services for 4 to 5 hours, five days weekly and our relationship is based on trust and respect. work starts after breakfast at 8am and you can take as many breaks as you wish. Our motto here is be happy and enjoy working with nature.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    need to learn German, Spanish can teach Greek and English.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    there is a nice wood cabin in the property with kitchenette and with external toilet and shower.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    there are beautiful trekking paths all around including a most beautiful clear fresh water river with cascades and pools for swimming. The walk to the sea is down an old stone-path and it takes 45 min to an hour. the sea water is very clean and the beaches beautiful though in the summer they can be crowded. No drugs or excessive use of alcohol is permitted during stay. Our relationships are based on good communication, respect and trust.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 to 5 hours depending on speed and need, five days a week




N° de référence hôte : 256525267451