Partagez notre vie de famille et aidez-nous au quotidien, au jardin ou pour de menus travaux de rénovation, près de Toulouse, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 387 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    38  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I am Julie !
    I am the mother of 5 children from 24 to 11 years old. My 3 older daughters are studying away from home and I live with my son Alexis and my daughter Romane in a old farm close to Toulouse (15km) in the countryside. We have a big garden (approx. 6 acres).

    SPECIALLY, at the moment we are looking for help with gardening ( lown mower...)
    Normaly, In spring and summer (from April to November) we really need helpers motivated by gardening (like weeding, mowing...) and also some building and renovating. We also appreciate help in the kitchen, with cooking and cleaning commun areas, music lessons (guitare) ...
    Usually everything goes fine, but we like to give ourselves a week to decide whether this is working or not, on our side, as well as on our guests' side. Aslo, we would better like hosting workawayers older than 20 years old.

    We are very interested in discovering various cultures and will be very happy to share moments with you, and exchange about our respective cultures, languages, and gastronomies.
    We really appreciate it when our guests teach us a recipe from their country. Guests who do not speak french are also welcome (we speak english and a bit of spanish).

    We are not vegetarian but we don't eat much meat.
    We have two cats, one rabbit and some chickens....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn french and also french cooking by leaving with us, and also gardening.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for helpers mostly for gardening and building but we also have many little jobs/tasks to do around renovation.
    We would be happy to be helped with cooking.
    We would appreciate helpers with building or gardening skills and people happy to live with us our french family life.
    We would also appreciate English, mandarin or spanish lessons for our children ,

    Moreover, we appreciate motivated and hardworking people and also selfsufficient ones .

    We're non smokers and would rather host non smokers.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have an old caravan in our garden which gives more independance. We also have one free room when children are on holidays!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit the city of Toulouse (old town, Airbus, museums...). Toulouse is 45 mins away from our house by bus and 12 mins with the train. The train station is 5 min away by car from our house and in that case i can drive you there easily. Carcassone (1 hour by car or train), Albi (1 Hour). There's a lot of cathar castles not too far away (1h). .
    You can also have a walk all long the canal du midi and all around the country from our house. We can lend you bikes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours .per day only during the week or 3 hours everydays.

























N° de référence hôte : 868239787735