Help us at home in Trezzano sul Naviglio, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 58 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Nice house just outside milan.
    We are looking for workawayers that help us with our house mainteinance and some DIY projects

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a young and friendly couple Valerio and Sarah. Valerio (Italian, 40's Bussines Man) and Sarah (Costa Rican, 30's, Classical musician).

    We love music, yoga and meditation. We believe in spiritual values and healthy life-style. We practice yoga meditation everyday and we love outdoor sports like trekking and biking.

    We are vegetarian, for this reason, we cultivate our own vegetables in the garden and we love cooking and share our meals with our friends.

    We love our cat, Cocco, that is a little shy but very sweet cat.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need some help around the house with general DIY projects and building skills are required. Painting, decoration and general maintenaince are part of the things that are still missing in our new house.
    We need a constant help inside our home with cleaning work.

    If you know how to cook we'll love to enjoy your best recepyes but, if you don't, we'll be happy to share ours.


    Access to apartments is managed by digital codes so no time constrains are needed for workawayers.
    Workawayer's friend are welcome only after presentation.

    Pet friendly with cats.
    No binge drinkers. No smoking inside the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We love to learn new languages and new cultures so we will be very enthusiastic to learn form new workaway guests

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our location is super close to Milan, the most thrilling city of Italy! It is 1 min away from the bus station. It takes about 30' to arrive at the metro station taking to Milan downtown.

    The main building is a luxury villa renovated in 2021 in a quite and calm residential area.

    For the work-away guest we offer:
    An equipped apartament with private bathroom and small kitchen + shared areas (big kitchen, living room, meditation room and garden), air conditioning, free wi-fi included, tv and laundry.

    The kitchen is available for your best convenience to cook any meal you desire. We offer free grocerys and the best vegetarian food you can find around. No meat of fish will be served but you can cook them if you like.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit Milan, go trekking to Ticino River Natural Park, to Lecco, to Como Lake. Milan is a very centered city where you can go to different cities as Venezia, Genova, Como, Turin, Lecco, etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 244542857358