Permaculture garden and community space in Gödöllő, Hungary

Country

Hongrie

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is a permaculture garden and community space. Permaculture transition started in 2001. I am Kinga, the coordinator of the project. My passion is permaculture, sustainability, conscious ageing and conscious living.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is requested that Workawayers help 20 hours a week. Could be done flexibly like in 2-3 days and the rest of the time is free, of course. The capital city (Budapest) is not far and they are welcome to travel in the remaining days. Ideal for couples or friends as well.
    The garden is in a small town, shops, restaurants, town centre is within walking distance.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Workawayers are requested to help in the garden. Mostly trimming and pruning, cutting grass, and some maintenance work such as painting, fixing around the house. No skills are required but knowledge in gardening and maintenance is a plus.

    If you are a Spanish speaker, you are very welcome to help me learning Spanish.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A small flat is provided to Workawayers with a kitchen, washing machine and wifi.
    You are also requested to clean the flat properly before leaving.

    Workawayers are welcome to buy their food, whatever they like, up to 5 eur/person/day. Lots of shops are within walking distance (5 minutes), Aldi, Tesco, Lidl, etc.
    You will have your own flat, with kitchen, oven, fridge, microwave.
    You are requested to leave the kitchen and the flat cleaned after your stay.

    We are able to provide bedding and towels if you do not have your own.

    If you come by car, you can park freely in the garden of the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will be basically on your own, with lot of flexibility. I live in another flat on the same plot.
    You will be requested to be able to work independently, once we agreed on the tasks to be done.
    This is a lovely garden and a great accommodation near Budapest. Coming to stay here will be the best for those who would like to explore the area on their own and have a nice place to stay.

    This placement will offer you a lot of independence and privacy and the work that you do in return will be greatly appreciated.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    There is decent wifi and all shops and town centre are walking distance.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can park your vehicle on the property.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    It is negotiable and it depends. Most cats, dogs, birds, lizards are fine. Lions, cows not :). Perhaps a sheep.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 236887236665