Come and help us around our family home and garden in Plessé, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.02.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 3 with a son born in 2012. We leave in a house on the countryside and have 1 cat, a few chickens, 4 sheeps and a garden where we are growing organic vegetables.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would be delighted to make people discover our everyday life if they are interested and spend time with our guests chatting, playing board games, going for a bike riding on weekends or in the evenings.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We expect from travellers to help us to maintain or gain language skills, speaking English, German or Spanish with us. We would like to meet people from other cultures, and arouse the curiosity/open the mind of our son towards other ways of life / languages....
    My husband and I both work so we would also need help in the housekeeping; the traveller should enjoy cooking everyday (with our organic vegetables) and would be expected to help in the cleaning of the house but also sometimes in some weeding outside, henhouse cleaning, wood storage, fruit harvesting…

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The helper would have a private room but would share the rest of the house with us. We would only welcome non-smoking travellers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a forest, a lake, the Nantes - Brest Canal in the surrounding area, and we are leaving 1 hour from Nantes and from the ocean.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 667697512135