Learn about and help with permaculture, gardening and building near Aarhus, Denmark

  • Danemark
  • Enregistré comme favori 320 fois
  • Activité récente: 30.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    The focus for now is renovating a small cottage near beach and forest in Fjellerup strand about 45 minutes from Aarhus. Where we have bought a smaller wellfunctioning house that needs to brought up to date, so there is some paint-work, and maybe some carpentry work. It's the house you see in the pictueres.

    It is a very beautiful area with about 800 meters to the beach and 400 meters to a great forest, so there is a lot of nature around but not so much city-life.

    We will help each other with the things that needs to be fixed. If you have skills with tools we will probably put in a few bigger windows, but else there is a lot of indoor paint work.

    Our family is two adults and four children (7, 10, 10 and 13) who loves our house and garden, travelling and meeting people. I work as a highschool/college teacher, writer and national advisor for the ministry of education. Dorte is a sign language interpreter.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will live in one of the most popular areas of Denmark, with beautiful nature (forest, hills and the seaside). You can learn about permaculture, gardening and building. You can practice your language skills and just meet some nice people.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You don't have to have special skills if, but you should like to be outside and not be afraid to use your hands.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be living in the house in the pictures. There is easily room for a couple or friends travelling together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have always traveled a lot, and love to meet other people and also swap houses for travelling, but we think that is now time for us to host people travelling and at the same time get some overdue work done :-)
    We have bikes and mountainbikes you can borrow to go to the woods or to Aarhus, or you can just take the citybus and go to the movies or any other of the many cultural events in Aarhus.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 215134723681

Feedback (4)



Feedback






Help me with daily life around my flat in central Copenhagen, Denmark
Help with daily life & gardening in Græsted, Denmark