Join our family and help us around the house in Aalborg, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.08.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are living in an house in Aalborg. We are a family of four - two children - a 11 year old boy and a 9 year old girl and their parents:-). We are openminded an positive people and very interested in meeting new people from around the world. We have good experience with having international travellers staying with us (from couchsurfing and renting out rooms).

    We need help with renovation our house and doing the garden. Jobs to be done: painting walls (inside and outside), renovating kitching, collecting a IKEA-kitching (from flatboxes), doing the garden, cleaning inside etc.

    We will mainly be working on and in the house together, so we will be as working team:-).

    Our children love when people are visiting us, so if you want to come and stay with us - it is a MUST, that you like comunicating and playing with children. Kids are very good at nonverbal communication:.-)

    We like going to the sea and do bathing or sailing on Paddelboards and you are welcome to join us on our trips.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You wil improve your skills as a handywoman or handyman. We are teachers and speaks spanish, english and german - so if you want to improve your language skills - we are happy to teach you. Or if you want to teach our children your language you can improve your teaching skills.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Like doing gardening and good skills as a handywoman/handyman colud be very nice. We like you have a positive mindset and being cooperative and honest.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room with shared bathroom
    Couples are very welcome

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Aalborg is a lovely city in the North of Jutland - there is a lot to see, and mabey we have time to show you some beautiful places.
    You can borrow bikes and inliners form us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you do the cleaning ofter the pet:-)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 191344541498