Partagez le quotidien de notre famille à Séville, une ville magnifique du Sud de l'Espagne

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 162 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 18 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young and funny family. we have twins ,4 years old, mateo and jose. they are two very cheerful whirlwinds that are always laughing and they like to play. They go to school and in the afternoon, they go swimming and do Sports at school until 18h. We also have a little baby, Julia, who is
    15 months, she is a lovely baby always smiling. She starts to go to the kindergarten in november
    I am a flight attendant, so I travel daily but I always come back and sleep at home. Now im on maternity leave until the end of december
    My husband, jose, is a manager of a sports company. He LOVES Sports and is training for multiple marathons.
    We love to travel and go out with friends.
    I was born in Germany, so I speak German, although there are things that I have already forgotten. I also speak English.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You are going to have the experience to live with a family of other country. You can improve or just learn Spanish or travel to other places and visit other cities,you will have free time to study or do whatever you want. We will try to make you feel like at home, i worked 5 Days and have three off, so mostly when im working is when we need help and to have some time off too,
    We was looking for someone with experience with kids, with willingness .
    We hostted a workawayer during 3 months ,and se come back home six months more last year,and now lives in Sevilla near us and is one more ,like family.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone to help us in our day to day with the house and the little ones, with the basic tasks of the house and with the children. We prefer to have a female au pair that will speak English or German to the kids. Also, we are only interested in candidates Who are able and looking to stay for an extended period of time (a minimum of 3+months).

    We love to spend time with our children but two extra hands to help us with them would be great!

    We mostly need help during the afternoons because during morning they are in the kindergarten. Some days, we may need you to dress them and take them to school and/or other days to pick them up. mostly, picking them up is needed. The school is a 10 min walk from our home). Other "duties" could incluye taking them to the park, showering/getting them ready for bed or giving them dinner. We all help out with the laundry, cleaning, etc. Normal household things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in Seville, a beautiful city in the south of Spain, which has a great climate and that makes people happy and live the street-life.
    Our neighborhood is a well-known neighborhood with a good reputation, it is very close to downtown and you can walk to the center and to many other places
    It has many bars and restaurants, and there is a shuttle service such as the metro, the bus to go to other places in the city.
    Our home is a new redormed flat with 3 berdrooms, two baths and three toilets.
    You will have a private bedroom with tv, internet, air conditioning and a private bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a walking street and dowstairs you can find a lot of shops, restaurants, bank, coffees and language academies, public transport
    We love spent time with our friends, go around weekends, and travel

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Disponemos de conexión wifi en todas las partes de la casa , además todas las televisiones tienen acceso a internet por cable

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 186331849839