mis à jour  

2024: Third place experience in the heart of Alsace wine region, France

  • France
  • Enregistré comme favori 1487 fois
  • Activité récente: 6 déc. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We started as a biodynamic wine estate 1999, added later organic holiday appartements and houses, a bistro and a lot of experiences around vines, wines, cooking etc ! During the last years our daughter took other this "stamp size estate" with a very small range of nature wines in combination with her jewelry atelier. Part of the estate is now becoming a third place dedicated to speech and writing with a coliving house, a shared office, workshops, events. It is also a writer residence and we still offer holiday houses. All of this of course in a very sustainable way and in line with our values. We will be ready january 2024.

    Staying here you may benefit of our experience as biodynamic farmers with long hospitality practice but also from other people staying for 6 or 12 months here, from different cultures, mostly free lance. They work for themselves from this place (as teacher, coach, webdesigner) or took over part of the place here (bistro, wellness offers,...) . Of course a few people to meet for you too !

    We would like you to help us to run this place during a month in 2024 and stay with your personal experiences and skills. May be in the field of photography, video, web design, cooking, gardening, maintenance in general... we will see as we go, and as you go, but don't hesitate to send your application, clearly specifying what your area of expertise is and what you would like to learn and experience here.

    Working time will be around 20 hours a week and give you enough time to explore the region and meet people around. The wage we pay depends on your tasks and skills and will be based on what is usually practiced in the region. It is important that you have valid work authorization. You will have a free place to stay here (independant full equiped flat with 2 bedrooms. Couples welcome, also roomate possible

    We are located in the very heart of Alsace and trinational Upper Rhine Valley region, 25 minutes by train to Strasbourg, 30 minutes to Basel (CH), 40 to Freiburg and Black Forest (D) Paris 3h by high speed train, Milano or Munich or Luxembourg 4h by car. Very central location in Europe. Train Station Colmar only 10 minutes. Of course if you have a car or plan to rent one if wil lbe easier to travel around but public connexion are good.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a more than 20 years experience with hospitality business, building or restoring houses, creating packages, promoting our places and our European central region. Also organic wine and gardening experience, ecobuilding and network building. History and culture of this part of Europe, Rhine Valley, and trinational exchanges, and a lot of contacts

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide


    This offer is for someone or a couple who want to experience something different

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement


    Full equiped flat

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The region is easy to explore by train or bus. The cultural offer like festivals, concerts, exhibition is very important also in near Germany and Swizerland (30 minutes travel) and all outdoor activities like hikking, cycling are just in front of the door, skiing, swimming, kayaking not very far

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads


  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    around 20 h a week, may less or a little more depending on season and activity

N° de référence hôte : 18587769424c

Feedback (4)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)

Help us maintain et renovate our house and garden in the Herault, France
Help us with gardening in Le Pin, France