Come and help a French-Japanese couple with two homeschooling kids in Hakuba, Nagano, Japan

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 158 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a french-japanese couple with 2 girls (born in 2013 & 2014) living in the mountains of Japan. We are very much interested living simply and in harmony with our surroundings. We are in process of starting unschooling with our children.

    Tag; unschooling, homeschooling, worldschooling, steiner, montessori..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Japanese culture being just so different from anywhere else, guests will be immediately immersed in it. Guests can experience mountain life in a rural japanese village. Lots of outdoors, onsen, food and more to discover!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have 2 homeschooling kids so the main help will be taking care of kids. We would be appreciated someone who can teach music, art, languages(especially English and French), cooking, craft, outdoors and so on. Also will appreciate guests who can share our lifestyle and rhythm. We particularly care about children and are spending lots of time with them. We love to learn new things!
    Depending on the time of the year, we would need help in our vegetable garden, rice field, general house maintenance, cooking...
    We think that could be a great opportunity for our children to have company at home and we could use the help to get ourselves some free time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private bedroom in the house. We would eat meals together.
    (spacious enough for a couple but also fits for a family with 2 kids)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We would like to meet people who share the same values and learn, share ideas. We also think that could be a great opportunity for our children to have company at home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a public toilet just on the other side of our house, and the parking is very spacious so anyone can park car there.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Depends on which kind. Please ask us in advance.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 183761579112