Language exchange and help with gardening in Saquisilí, Ecuador

Country

Équateur

Enregistré comme favori 1 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone, my name is jonathan, my family and me like to interact with people and learn about their cultures, typical foods, traditions.
    We are dedicated to raising animals and caring for flowers, therefore we are in places close to nature, where you can interact and meet beautiful animals. In addition, the place where we live you can see volcanoes and snowcapped mountains that are nearby and in free time you can visit without any inconvenience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can obtain knowledge in the care and treatment of gardening issues, tourist places and attractions are counted, you can visit volcanoes and snow-capped mountains.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with flower care or gardening, simple cleaning of materials used in gardening, cooking for the family, and caring for animals

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested in learning English and Russian And also I teach my native language which is Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Live with the whole family and interact with all the members of the household.
    All the services of the house (hot shower, internet access, bathroom)
    Breakfast, lunch, and snack are offered every day.
    The food will be the same that is consumed in the family without any difference. It will be the same as the family consumes daily

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can visit nearby tourist places: such as volcanoes, snow-capped mountains, lagoon in volcanoes, camping in nature.
    Visit tourist places and know the typical food.
    Diversity of cultural and traditional fairs, variety of typical food.
    Transportation is easily accessible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana



N° de référence hôte : 183111221514