Improve your French helping our family in the center of Paris, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 357 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.01.2022

  • Badges

 
  • Description

    Description

    We are living in center of Paris with my kid : Maiwenn, born end of 2019 and Iris our cat.

    I discovered workaways when I was travalling in Australia where I was working in a butterfly farm as workawayer.

    The task we ask change depend when you ll ask to be hosted.
    As exemple, it can be :
    - change a tap
    - create shelf
    - painting the flat
    - cleaning the flat and take care of the cat
    - store the basement
    ....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can help you with your French if you are looking at Learning or improving your french
    I can also give you some good tips to visit Paris in a non only touristic way

  • Aide

    Aide

    You'll need to workaway 5 hours per day / 5 days a Week (if you stay minimum 7 days).
    The day you'll arrive will be a helping day.

    You need also to know that I have a cat, in case your allergic

    More often short stay ( 1 week to 10 days maximum ) except if your help is very helpful, but not more than 2 weeks.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a sofa transformable in bed in the living room.
    The living room has a door that you can close at night for more privacy.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I'm living in center of Paris, 4 minutes by walk to Montparnasse station ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (1.5)

Communication: (3.0)






N° de référence hôte : 895223272757