Join our a french-dutch family and help with some DIY at our dream property in the south of France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 34 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a french-dutch family with 3 children (21, 18 and 6). After many years in the Netherlands, we found our dream property in the south of France, in the neighbourhood of Carcassonne,
    Located in a touristical area, we want to turn it into a 4 rooms B&B and 2 vacation appartments. But it needs first to be partly restored and decorated.
    We wil be happy to share our house with you, help you to discover the area and all the activities that can be done.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We seek help with practical and creative projects inside and outside the house.
    We welcome people of different ages and nationalities and look forward to learning from you.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help us to renovate a few rooms of our houses.
    Most of the work is sanding and painting (Doors, windows and walls) electricity or plombing skills are welcome. There is as well some gardening that needs to be done and some cleaning works.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant
    Italian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room on the second floor with a private bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Carcassonne is the closest big city, with the Cité médiévale and the canal du midi (both by the UNESCO) There are many interesting cities to visit within one hour, as Toulouse, Béziers, Narbonne of Castres.
    Around, many castles, churches to visit and for sportive people plenty of possibilities : of the road bike, kanoe, canyoning, rafting, climbing....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have enough space voor any campervans

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We love animals

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.3)





N° de référence hôte : 182299944839