Help us with some renovation projects in Nelson, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 248 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.01.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five, consisting of Francesco, Seija, two wonderful home educated girls; Lexi and Charlie and our young son, Matteo. We have a wellbeing studio, an animal rescue and permaculture gardens. Seija is a naturopathic nutritionist, a clinical herbalist, an artist and is completing her bachelor of social services. Francy is a graphic designer, mindfulness teacher and budding permaculturalist, he also enjoys building.

    We are buddhist practitioners but are open to all sorts of different well being practices. We have been taking volunteers for many years. We love meeting new people and learning new things, due to us being a home-educating family, we love open-minded people who are willing to teach our girls and us all about the world and what you may have studied. We love the cultural and skill exchange and can offer our knowledge freely but are also really interested in learning more from our volunteers. Tasks are varied, fair and interesting (we hope!). Would love to hear from you...

    Note...We only serve Vegetarian and Vegan meals and we are an alcohol and drug free property.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a lot to share and teach, from permaculture, natural medicine, graphic art, animal care, viticulture and spirituality. It is a harmonious property with open communication and many workshops to partake in (usually)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We require help in the permeaculture gardens, house and new artistic and building projects.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accomodation is in a loft above the studio.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are right opposite the beach and 5 minute bike to Mapua and Mapua wharf. We provide a bike and volunteers can explore Rabbit Island and the wonderful bike trails, we also go into nearby Richmond and Motueka weekly

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 181362357838