Help with childcare and enjoy life in our family home in most beautiful place in Sicily

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a family of 5 persons, mum, dad ( both doctor ) and three children (Africa 5, Paco 2 years old and Giordana 6 months) living in Noto, one of the most beautiful place in Sicily. We need someone helping us whit our children mostly in the afternoon or in the evening and working in and around the house (clining, gardening, ecoprojects....).
    We are exciting to know people with different culture , you could use our car if you want to take look around in your free time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    beautiful place, nature, architecture, history, landscape, sea and river, very interesting people who try to live in a different way....

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with our three children, Africa 5 years old, Pacifico (Paco) 2 years old and Giordana 6 months old. The first two they go to school in the morning while Giordana for now is at home, she probably will go to school in January. You should play wiht them and help us to take care of them. We will stay at home with you then we will do all this things together; only from January there will be one day at month you will stay alone whit children, preparing them for the school at the morning (then you are free during the time they are at school) and stay whit them in the afternoon until we arrive from work. It is possible you should help us in the houseworks (washing dishes ,doing washmachine, cleaning the house...).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we ave a roulotte with 2 place, is parked in front of the house,the roulotte can be used only for bedroom but you can, share our kitchen and bathroom. we have a big house with amazing dining room so we can stay together during the day. ther is the possibility that in the next monhts we move in a new house where ther is a bedroom for your accomodation.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    its possible to have our car to look around these beautiful place

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 179791147651