Some help needed with our daily family life in Barichara , Colombia

Country

Colombie

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, this is Sergio Sarmiento, I´m from Bogotá and on march 2019 I came to Barichara with my wife and my son to live here. I rent rooms in my 5 bedroom house and need some help in the house and my litte hostel.
    I need some help with a remodelation that I´m doing in the backyard of the house. I want to build two rooms with wood and make a beautiful place for the guests and workawayers.
    You have a comfortable bed in a beautifull house in a beautifull town.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach a little of the culture of Colombia, teach spanish, accommodation, food and a friendly family to host in the most beautifull town of Colombia, Barichara.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I´m doing a remodelation, I have two backyards in my house, and I want to make a beautiful space and make two bedrooms made in wood. I like to have your help to finish my project helping in the building.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love to meet people and learn about other cultures and languages.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayers will sleep in a bedroom with tree beds and shared bathroom. The breakfast, lunch and dinner are included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Barichara is a beautifull town to visit, the architecture, the nature, walk by the town and trekking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have no problem, but as I my house is a farm, my Internet connection is limited

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 165862532143