Help with gardening and fixing up our 'Chalet' and join us for yoga lessons in Eus, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 130 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Elodie and Brice Cavallero and we have a lovely girl Lumi. We are living in the south of France and we are both Kundalini Yoga teatchers. Our place is both a living place and work place because we are organizing here some intensive course in our little yoga room. Our place have a beautiful eyesight on the famour montain "le Canigou". We try that our life and our place be the most organic possible. We are vegetarian.
    We have a swimming pool usable from june !

    Nous sommes Elodie et Brice Cavallero et nous avons une jolie petite fille, Lumi. Nous vivons dans le sud de la France et nous sommes tous les 2 professeur de Kundalini Yoga. Notre lieu est autant un lieu de vie, qu'un lieu de travail, car nous organisons ici des stages intensifs dans notre petite salle de Yoga. Notre maison a une vue magnifique sur le fameux mont "Canigou". Nous essayons que notre lieu et notre vie soit le plus écologique possible. Nous sommes végétariens.
    Nous avons une piscine utilisable à partir du mois de juin !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can exchange french speaking and also some Kundalni Yoga lesson (you can join our course for free !)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We especialy need some help for the garden in the weedkilling and to fixe upper the "chalet" in the garden.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have 4 small chalet in the garden, 1 caravan and a nice outside kitchen and bathroom. If the weather is not nice, bathroom is possible in our house of course.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our region is rich in landscape, river, mineral hot spring, hiking. We are at 40mn from the sea, and 45mn from the hight montain. This is a very beautifull country!
    We hope to welcome some people who like a simple, natural and organic life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 114152538877