Projet de ferme durable près de Valence en Espagne

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 275 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.12.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    98.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 26 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is a sustainable farm project, we apply permaculture, organic agriculture and we put a lot of love into it. We are not experts but we are researching and learning a lot based on experience.

    On our land we have a small rustic pine cabin, we have planted orange, lemon and other fruit trees. Now we have a small garden that we want to expand, we also have chickens and cats.

    We have started to sow our first organic seeds, we are clearing the weeds, preparing the land for planting, installing the irrigation hoses and building a fence.

    We like people who have experience working on farms or knowledge of permaculture and who love nature. We like positive and versatile people who can help us in different activities. We also like people with good energy, cheerful and open-minded.

    We like to share time with the people who visit us, talk about life experiences and ways of seeing life, we like to share the preparation of meals because it is also a form of cultural exchange, we love the food of other cultures. In addition we also like to practice other languages ​​and I can teach Spanish with a quick method.
    We like to share moments of relaxation, go for a walk in the mountains or go to the river or share by the campfire in winter. If you play any musical instrument, do not hesitate to bring it.

    We are located in Riba Roja de Turia, just 30 minutes from Valencia by metro.
    It is a quiet place, surrounded by mountains, river, orange trees, ecological trails, close to the Turia Natural Park. It is an ideal place to connect with nature and rest.

    At home I live with friends and with "heart family" who come for a few seasons. We are open-minded and open-hearted. We are open to different ways of relating and sharing.
    People always come from different places that make the days very pleasant to share and help.

    Come with love and peace.

    Yamile :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here guests will be able to obtain cultural and language exchange experiences as people come from all over the world.
    In our country house you breathe good energy, love and happiness,
    You will live a great life experience. We hope you make beautiful memories and friends.
    You will also learn a little about our experience in the sustainability project that we are building.

  • Aide

    Aide

    In December and January we need help to get our hands dirty and do heavy work:
    - build water channel for anti-mosquito fish and to be used in the irrigation of the garden
    -drill holes to build petanque and pergola
    - make holes to plant vegetables
    -general maintenance

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can teach you Spanish and I like to learn other languages ​​like English, French, Italian and German. I can teach you a method for learning languages very fast and easy, without much effort.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house is a very cozy pine wood cabin, the bedroom is shared. The bathroom and shower are also shared. Each one has their sheets, blankets and towels available.

    We like to share the preparation of meals. We have a vegetarian diet. We try to cook with seasonal vegetables that we have in the garden.
    You can bring the special things you want to eat for yourself or to share.

    The washing machine is available to use on weekends, everyone must do their own laundry

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can go for a walk in the Turia Natural Park, trek through the mountains, go to the river or relax in hammocks at home, read a book or share with other travelers. You can also visit Valencia by metro which is only 30 minutes away. Valencia is one of the most beautiful cities in Spain of great cultural, architectural and historical interest, it also has many museums and very modern science and arts centers. You can also enjoy the beach or go shopping. Near Valencia there are also many towns with diverse architecture and landscape.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a garage to park a small caravan

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.0)

Échange culturel: (4.4)

Communication: (4.4)






















N° de référence hôte : 154355475774