Help us around the house and in the garden in Aulum, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a married couple. Age of 50, our kids moved out recently. We love companionship from other people, are accommodating and curious about other cultures

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer accommodation in idyllic surroundings. We would very much like to show around in the area, tell history from agriculture and business in this region of Denmark
    As a workaway in our family, you will be invited on trips. In the immediate area, but also with the opportunity to see the west coast of Denmark, cultural experiences in the nearest town will also be arranged. Our daily talk will contribute to learning, we love to pass on something of our knowledge, but also learn from other cultures
    We eat together for most evening meals

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a very large house with an annex next to it. Our garden and the associated forest require a little help to appear well-kept and in good condition. We primarily want help with gardening, painting, maintenance of buildings, occasionally there is a bit of forestry

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House / annex with own kitchen and bath + living room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in central Jutland. Here is both close to water and wild nature. We take you on trips. It may be possible to borrow a car for a few days if you have a driving license

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 148421174198