Help in our family home and come for a language exchange in Brescia, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    201

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello, we are a family of 5, my husband stefano, my daughter Giulia 18, Elena 15 and Carlo 5, we also have a sweet white dog, we can offer a room shared with our daughters, with a single bed, waiting for our future transfer to the bigger house, we need help at home to do some organization and simple daily cleaning, we can teach Italian and learn your language, we speak Italian and English, we live in a city beautiful, welcoming and historic, with subways, buses and trains all close to us to reach the most beautiful places like lakes, mountains and beautiful and tourist cities

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can teaching Italian language and opportunity to see the country with such ancient history, Lake, Mountains, and farms

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello, i'm Cristina lorenzi from Brescia, We are a happy and united Italian family to five people me and my husband, GIULIA 18 ELENA 14 and CARLO 5, we love to meet new people and share experiences, we are looking for a reliable girl or woman, lover of animals and children, who like to travel, learn about new cultures and learn our language, we want to make her feel happy and part of our family
    we speak Italian and English, we look for a person who speaks English because we don't know other languages, I need help in our house, tidying up and small cleaning, we could also teach you Italian and we can learn your language, you can also visit with us or by yourself beautiful places near us, there are beautiful lakes, mountains and beautiful cultural and historical cities

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Italiano and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Clean and happy house, bedroom shared with my daughters, momentarily, waiting for our move to the bigger house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have Free internet, You can see beautiful cities near us, like Milan, Venice, Verona, lakes and beautiful mountains, you will have free every Saturday and Sunday
    If you whant we can also talk on line

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 25 hours with 2 days off

N° de référence hôte : 146681352461