Help us care for our youngest daughter and our dog in Six-Fours-les-Plages, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 156 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Nous sommes une famille de 5, avec 3 enfants; 19 ans, 17 ans et 10 ans. Nous habitons au bord de la mer dans le sud de la France. Nous avons un petit chien London. Les grands enfants parlent anglais et allemand, la petite dernière connait juste quelques mots. Nous adorons voyager et découvrir de nouvelles cultures.

    We are a family of 5, with 3 kids: 19, 17 and 10 years old. We are living next to the sea in south of France. We have a puppy named London. The oldest kids speak english and german, and the small one just few words of english. We are open minded, we have travelled and lived around the word.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The workawayer will enjoy the beauty of south of France and mediterranean culture( we live in a touristic village 70 meters from the sea).
    We will integrate the workawayer in our home and family, they will experience the typical french lifestyle during meals, lively evenings and activities throughout the days. We will take the workawayer along when we visit our friends so they have a view on how other french families live. We will show them local surroundings and organize sight seeing trips.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We own a restaurant and looking for somebody to take care of our daughter Alice 11 years old and our jack russel when both of us are away. Right now the restaurant is closed. We will not expect the workawayer to work at the restaurant. The restaurant is located 50 meters from our home so it is easy and convenient for us to come and go and we do not waste time in commuting. The workawayer will have time to enjoy local activities, beach, water sport with Alice and socialize with locals.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    house with garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    water and beach sports.
    Hiking
    Visiting French Riviera and cultural places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    7h heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 138281328744