Help with organic vegetable plot in a village near Mount Tabor Lower Galilee, Israel

Country

Israël

Enregistré comme favori 241 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    43  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Living in Sharona a village near Mount Tabor in the Lower Galilee, north Israel. Sharona overlooks the Valley of Yavniel and there a lot of places to explore in the surroundings . I'm a certified permaculture adviser as well as a baker and a cook... Living in a special and unique house that is a space for life and creativity, ideal for practicing yoga and meditation. Outdoor tracks for jogging and sports. A way of life that benefits good health.
    Willing to conduct baking and cooking workshops - on your spare time.
    Recruiting volunteers to help on an organic vegetable farm for minimum of 3 weeks..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The offer includes between 4 to 5 days a week helping on the farm. In the free time, wiling to take volunteers on tours around the north of Israel, and provide info on fun things to do.
    Horseback riding - only for people with previous experience.
    Teaching bread baking and health food cooking.
    Get acquainted with the diverse communities and cultures of Israeli society: Jewish, Arab, Circassian and Druze.
    Practicing Hebrew language skills.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Volunteer at an organic vegetables farm: building soil, planting and sowing new vegetables, weeding, picking and collecting from the field.
    Big house, lots of room and space to be creative, as well as renovations and maintenance. Backyard chickens that have to be dealt with and gardening .

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Rooms with shower and WC and A/C; shared, big kitchen and living area.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can explore the country. Good and reliable bus service.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)


























N° de référence hôte : 133683925129