Artist, looking for help building, gardening and cleaning in my garden in mevasseret zion near jerusalem, Israel

Country

Israël

Enregistré comme favori 107 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    576

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    an artist . a woman61 years old, spirituel, a seeker, ecological living in a flat with a garden. in mevasseret zion near jerusalem. I need constructers and gardners. sometimes i just need another hand with me doing things around. our small town mevasseret zion is closed to a lot of things: main cities like jerusalem the capital city of israel . tel aviv on the beach. the dead sea. holy places, museums, main roads, markets, artists, nice nature, and a lot more..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    to get familiar with israel- small but full of diffrences. travell 2-3 days a week in free days all over the country to enjoy israel and explore it.
    to get to know ecological attitude to life: saving, recicling ,reusing, loving.
    working with me .
    geting to know my children ages - 27-30 ; an opera singer , a law student , a computer programer.

  • Aide

    Aide

    1.i need to build a small construction from metal mixed with wood, an art studio in the garden. it needs skills in welding, carpentry and general creative handy men.
    2. the garden needs pruning and cleaning
    3. the flat needs cleaning.
    4. painting walls and metal bars outdoors

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a room with us in our small flat in the winter or sleeping outdoors in our garden in a nice beautiful hut in the summer, meals in our kitchen, warm water shower/bath that 3 of us - me and my childrens use and share together , wifi internet services. quiet private family home atmosphere.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    there are so many things to discover.. each one with his own interesrs. 4-5 days working. 2-3 days off for traveling around israel

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    there is a parking space near my building

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 781864534628