Help us with the English language and to learn about the cultures of different countries in Paris, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 189 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.11.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Bérangère (41) and Kamel (41). We have a girl - Léane (3) and a boy - Jules (9). We live near Paris. We are very friendly, openmind and will be glad to welcome a Workawayer.
    We live in Crosne at 25 minutes from the center of Paris . We'll show you our beautiful city..

    You are welcome!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We'll show you the area and Paris during some weekends. We would like to teach french to you and show you our way of life.
    We can also show some kinds of handmade work with the garden and cooking.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a girl (only a girl ! ) who speaks English (and more) to teach our chidren. We would love know more about cultures of different countries. You will help us to take care of our children, help with cleaning the house and cooking if you like so. We are looking for who really loves children. We can teach you or improve french if you want it. We also love cooking and be really happy to discover new flavours.
    No alcohol, no smoking, no drugs inside our home.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a beautiful house with a garden. You will have your own bedroom and share with us the others living spaces. We have a free unlimited internet (wi-fi) access. We are not vegeterians, so we eat meat and fish every day but we accept vegetarians.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can teach french language, culture and traditions. You can also show your traditional dishes and culture. We will help you to discover Paris and more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 hourss per day max, 5 day per week.




N° de référence hôte : 131373479533