1 / 4

Come help our growing family and stay in Treviso, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 118 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian family. Our kids are Uruguayan. As a couple we lived 10 years in London and 10 years in Uruguay where we built our family (2 kids and a Sweet little dog).
    We recently got back to Treviso/Italy and learning back about leaving here.
    We need help with the logistic of the family ( go and pick up kids from school and activities), walk the dog, get table prepared for dinner and lunch, warm up food, shower and play with kids etc etc Our kids are not so fluent in Italian yet so we’d love to strengthen that language as the main of the house.

    EDIT: unfortunately we have been suggested to SPEAK ITALIAN most of the time at home to help the kids and avoid confusion so we will acept only people with intermidiate italian at least until the end of the year. very sorry about it!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are Italian who lived abroad for the past 20 years and recently got back to Italy, as a new country for us after so many years.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we need help with the kids and general house-routine -help e.g. preparing table, maybe cooking? walking our little dog, entertaining kids etc etc

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are currentlt movinv and now sure what Will be the new accomodati in for Volunteers. Please be in touch if interested.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we have plenty of bus stops nearby, cultural events, cinema, restaurant, library, you can walk/run alog the rambla, free walking tours are available everyday and they starts 3 block away. We suggest doing that as a priority to have an overview of the city/area. Nearest beach and huge park is 15 minutes away. If you like food and wine you are in the best neighborhood too :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 127931829478

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Look after my cats and visit museums with me in Firenze, Italy
Experience a simple lifestyle, helping with gardening and DIY in Pisogne, Italy