Language exchange and help with babysitting in Berlin, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 110 fois
  • Activité récente: 27 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are Tamta, Dario – both in our 30ies – and Cosima, who recently became 2.
    We live quite central in Berlin and we have a guest room. So why not become workaway hosts?

    Cosima doesn't go to the Kita yet and our families live far away, some help and influences from others would be good for her and for us. If you would like to spend time abroad with an easygoing child we might be a good fit :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can ofer you the experience of living in Berlin.

    We speak German, Georgian, English and Spanish. We can help you with learning German and Georian and would be very happy to practice our Spanish.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We manly need help with babysitting our daughter. She is very open towards new people, so it's not a big problem if you haven't much experience. Only bringing her to bed needs some skills.

    Of course there are some other tasks like cooking and cleaning as well, but this shouldn't be the focus.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Georgian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have your own room, with desk and bed. It is a little over 10 square meters. We only plan to host only one workawayer at a time, but if you are traveling together you can still ask us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 4 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 382961344383

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)





Visit us in the beautiful nationalpark Harz and help to renovate an old house in St. Andreasberg, Germany
Nous vous invitons à partager notre maison, la nature environnante et les animaux à Vosshagen en Allemagne