mis à jour  

Bel endroit sauvage - projets de permaculture et de construction - Norderåsen, Suède

  • Enregistré comme favori 1184 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to apply

    Background
    We acquired the farm 2010 and have together with volunteers fixed, developed it in an eco friendly way, creating, upgrading and having lots of fun. Some have returned 1-3 times and some became long stayers. We try to balance origin, interests and genders.

    Activities
    Tor works mainly with land, forest issues and with the old buildings
    Madeleine works with antique renovating old things and fixing/furnishing inside.
    There is a diversity of projects, tasks and daily routines.

    We like outdoors - hiking, fishing, boating, hunting, sauna, hottub, bbq or just to enjoy the
    wilderness, quietness, northern lights etc

    Once a week we go to Ostersund, the main city of the province of Jamtland, for groceries, shopping, events etc

    You reach the city of Ostersund by car, train, bus or air that is all on the Internet.

    Häggenås is our pickup point a 40 min bus ride north of Östersund.

    Please give a comprehensive description so we get a good feeling for you.
    A chat is recommended over whatsup for exchanging details,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Meeting our clean environment, new friends, and things we do,eat,tell or get help to arrange own trip to mountain, river, town, event.

    We had a longstayer tracking vikings, one girl stayed with reindeer herder friend, one guy came to us in the Philippines for forest plantation another was a surfing pro, helping us with indigenous matters. One skiing the whole length of Norway 2500km with our dog. One got qualified to hunt moose with us. A very ambitious couple came in a van and developed our vegetable garden and now have a garden and camping site of their own north of us.
    A couple came on bicycle from Belgium, stayed and stayed and found their own farm property.
    Amazing people !!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Tor
    Seasonal help with planting tree seedlings, bush clearing and retrieve windfallen trees. Operate crosscut and splitter for fire wood. Water management issues. Landscaping.
    Carpentry and construction skills are appreciated for ongoing projects.
    - painting building
    - renovate century old windows
    - upgrading an acquired fishing cottage
    - make a new greenhouse
    Rotate with Madeleine tasks and projects.


    Madeleine
    Renovation, refurnishing and decorating inside.
    Household chores, food preparation ( share recipies ), shopping,
    organizing, clearing and cleaning, laundry,
    Ambitions with vegetable garden and erecting a new greenhouse.
    Rotate with Tor tasks and projects.

    2024
    Continue perma culture approach

    Any questions are welcome.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    A range of ambitions goes with the flow.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single room or doubble room for buddies - couples.
    Linen, towels provided.
    We got plenty of working and warm clothes
    Own working/hiking boots is recommended.
    Shopping and planning food is done on weekly bases together.
    We rotate kitchen - dinners, household issues, cleaning etc

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Hiking, biking, fishing, swimming, , visit town and places, creating your own art - artifact , relaxing in our after-work room playing music, biliard, movies, story telling, digital detox!

    and please follow up any application with a
    definite answer even if your plans change
    Thankyou !

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    free 4G wireless is available

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Parking with electrical hook-up at farm or wild parking by river fishing cabin is possible.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have a german shorthaired pointer as farm sheriff. We avoid cats / small pets

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Effective 5 hours, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 459233876993

Feedback (20)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.4)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



























Hej hallo, Will you come and enjoy the beautiful nature with the 6 of us in Sweden?
Help in the house and dogminding in Lapland, Sweden