• Bolivie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hola. Soy Alvaro, de La Paz. Gracias por pasar por mi perfil y escríbanme por cualquier pregunta.

    I'm traveling looking to become a better teacher, I found it's such a rewarding thing to do with my life and I don't want to stop. I'm learning new languages too and I feel people are very happy to help me. I'm a psychologist but I was studying also linguistics because I prefer being a teacher.

    I also love animals and I'm interested about learning to train dogs. I've had just one successful experience with a strong and full of energy puppy and I loved it.

    I've been told that I'm a great house and pet sitter. I really enjoy the opportunity to make someone happy while having the time to explore the city and study . I once looked after some big fish in a garden's pond and you could carefully pet them while feeding them, it was amazing.

    I enjoy working with people, making clients feel important. One of the best experience I had was in Ireland where guests stayed with us for a week. That meant that you had the chance to get to know them a bit more. I was amazed to see a significant increase in my tips from week 1 to 3, and of course everyone was very happy.

    I like reading, learning new things and explore any new town with a bike, bus, train or car. And it's always better with friends

    Everybody prefers face to face lessons but I've also met some interesting students online
    I found that Classgap is not too bad and you get a free 20 min trial

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Cuisine et alimentation
    Voile / bateau
    Animaux de compagnie
    Yoga / bien-être
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Turc: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to learn Turkish y me encanta enseñar español

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Me gustan los idiomas.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial