Help a small guesthouse in the alps surrounded by the Stelvio National Park, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 144 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I have a small guesthouse and I need some help to run my buisness. I am located near Bormio in the
    Italian Alps e surrounded by the Stelvio National Park. There are a lot of outdoor activiti you can do during your free time. If you like biking Stelvio Pass is a must; people are coming from around the world to challenge this steepy , winding road and to get to the top. It is a 20 km climbing surrounded by beautiful landscape. On top you will find a ski resort where you can skiing during summer time.
    There are hundreds of trail you can choose from, trekking in the beautiful valley or climb to the top of mountain. In my spare time I would like to join you and show some beautiful
    scenery,
    A few km from my house you can just relax at the hot springs, already known in the Middle Ages; Leonardo da
    Vinci visited the hot springs more than five hundreds years ago.
    Livigno is a free tax town at just 35 km from Bormio; people go there to do shopping or just relax and enjoy superb italian food.
    If you are interested contact me to have more informations.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Staying here give you the possibility lo improve your Italian practicing with local people and the guests staying in the Guesthouse.
    If you know the language it will be much easier to understand the way of life in the Italian Alps.
    I always like to interact with new people and understand their own culture, how they live and how life is different from here,
    I did a lot of backpakers and I have beautiful memories about places I have visited,

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need someone to clean rooms, bathrooms and kitchen when guests leave in the morning and do the check in when guests arrive in the afternoon and evening.
    Guests usually stay here just one or two night stopping here just for sleeping and leave the next morning.
    There are no fixed hours about the cleaning so you have plenty of flexibility about it.
    You will get between 100 e 300 euo a month.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a bed in the dormitory sharing the room with guests or a tiny room just for yourself.
    Meals are not included but you can use the kitchen at any time and cook your own food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are in the Stelvio National Park and plenty of things to do.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    10 weekly

N° de référence hôte : 124844588378

Feedback (1)


Feedback



Looking for german speaker for out watersports school to help with children on Lake Garda, Italy
ecological and self-sufficient family living and working in the nature of Sardegna, Italy