Apprenez-moi l'anglais à Valence en Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    82.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm my own project. I mean... I need to improve my French and English with native speakers because I've to get B2/C1, so I need someone teaching me up to my exams. Someone who has experience teaching languages, please.

    I'm 36. I'm vegan/vegetarian. I don't cook meat.

    I come from Valencia but I've travelled for long time.

    Nowadays, I'm PE teacher in highschool but I don't work bcs the covid19. I was basketball coach and physical trainer. So, if you want to be fit, you will!

    I live alone in a flat. You'll have your own room with single bed. We'll share 3h/day with lessons and/or going around meanwhile we're speaking or you're teaching me something usefull for passing the exams.

    I have a classic guitar and cajón flamenco! I'd like to learn how to play it as well if you can!!

    I like climbing, canyoning and trekking .) Bring your harness and climbing footwear and go for some rock!

    I'll provide you breakfast and lunch (dinner is completly yours). I'd appreciate your DIY iniciative in the kitchen and going out to do your hobbies.

    The most important thing is feeling confortable with our deal and respect each other lifestyle. I've been workawayer and I loved when my hosts let me my space and they payed attetion of my needs due to I was far from my family. At same time, the best for me with this kind of relationship: I didn't feel like I was a worker. It's because I suggest you become my teacher and share the tasks. I'll be a good student.

    Wifi provided.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You'll discover a tipical spanish town and surroundings: nature (sea and mountains), little villages... Your Spanish will improve as well!!

  • Aide

    Aide

    Teaching me French/English in a nice way. I don't like academies althought I know that spend some time in front of a notebook could be necessary.

    I don't have purchasing power for a cleaner, we'll do chores 50% eachone.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with single bed.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Home is not in city centre but is not far away: 20min walking.
    There's public transport as well.
    You'll have fun time here!!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 112673137567