1 / 5
mis à jour  

Join me and my two dogs in the Galician countryside and help with gardening and home renovations in Cerdedo, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 20 fois
  • Activité récente: 08.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi, this is Xanhe (they, he) speaking. I am a non binary person living in the countryside of Galiza with two dogs, Xaxa and Golfo.
    I have a musical project, O Rabelo, and I play electronic and tradicional music, rap and sing. I also work making improvissation workshops in schools and any other season jobs that come up.
    I have a small house on which I am working with friends and family to make it nice and warm. I'd want this place to be a safe place for LGBTIAQ+ and specially trans people.
    We also have a projet with some friends and neighbours to restore the basement of the house as a workshop for multiple uses.
    The property also has vegetable garden and a small bit of ground with apple trees.
    This house is a straight edge space, so we want to make it smoke, alcohol and drugs free.
    Also, Golfo loves cuddles.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Anybody coming is welcome to join us in traditional music classes, (trad percussion and singing and trad dance), soccer games, cultural stuff we have around, such as concerts, talks, nature walks etc.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for people to come here stay and help around to keep the project moving and share daily tasks: make wood for fire, work at the vegetable garden, restore the house, walk the dogs, sharing responsabilities around housekeeping (clean, cook etc.).
    It's a bit up to what we decide together, but it'd be around 2 h a day of work, from 5-10 h a week.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Galician: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will share my house with Xaxa, Golfo and myself. We have a room ready for guests to use. Vegan food is included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is in Cerdedo, so you have public transport to cities of Pontevedra (30 min), Vigo and Ourense (1 h both). Cerdedo is a small town with basic services, but has everything you may need. There are beautiful walks to do around, river swimming pool for the summer and lots of forest to explore.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If we do a good presentation and respect times and needs of animals, there's no problem on accepting pets.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 575797878556

Photos

Feedback

Cultural association near Sales de Llierca, Spain
Aidez notre collectif à vivre en autosuffisance, Castilla la Mancha, Espagne