Organic farming house, introduce yourself to real Nepali farming life in Pokhara,Nepal

Country

Népal

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 164 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 143 jours

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    You are welcome at my house near Pokhara.
    Too much noise and people in Pokhara? We are located in beautiful and quiet methlang village our place call sandhya chakra farm,we have build our family house 12years ago , just 3-4 km from Pokhara.
    I offer a separate room in my house, on the first floor and second floor. My house is simple and you can experience real rural village life. I live here with my husband, our baby daughter and my mother. Neighbours come to visit often.
    We have no running water or shower. We live here more natural way. Using stream and rain water, growing different vegetables. We have Buffalo,chickens and three goats. If you like to experience authentic Nepali life then you are welcome.
    We aresmall family house ,mybrother also stay separate house,volunteers for separate room in our farm.if want address our farm your call or ask villages people farm everyone so you we have what's app also if you ask more information current what will doing our farm .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Volunteers learn Nepali culture, they are learn Nepali farming lifestyle ,we are share in our family home ,and share to work and food also we would like the volunteers to stay 3-4 weeks in the farm to help us .
    Volunteers are expected to help care for the farm animals, do some gardening, help in greenhouse project, etc.I am teach volunteers to Nepali languages class also,we are teach volunteers to cooking class in Nepali food ,
    Volunteers will work for 3-4 hours a day and they will have Saturday and sunday as their restday.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I can also give good advice on trekking - helping to make plans and if you like, I can also be your guide on treks.
    We are growing here seasonal vegetables such everyday day we care animals bufflo,help to cut grass and carring grass at farm,we cook in our food in fire ,that why volunteers help to bring wood ,digging our field to plant to seasonal vegetables in our farm ,we plant our garden some plant other also there are, mustard, corn, millet, beans ,
    If you like you can also participate in vegetable farming activities.

  • Langues parlées

    Nepali: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have room for volunteers there are separate room where they can live freely and share their feelings& ideas.nepali tradition dalbhat we will have 2 meals per day together with our family

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is also possible for you to go hiking in the area of my home with me as your guide or on your own,if you see view point and see a best moutain view of full of annapuna rang moutain,and pokhara city view and fewa lake view ,visit of nepali other family of my village ,Nepali culture exchange each other .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.3)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.3)






N° de référence hôte : 111351345145